Boice, James


Price: $39.99
QuantityPer Item
1 - 4$31.99
5 - 9$29.99
10 +$27.99
  Product usually ships in 2 to 3 business days
Author(s): (click author name for other books by that author)
In the two volume set The Minor Prophets James Montgomery Boice provides an incredibly intelligent exposition on some of the most enigmatic personalities and books found in the Bible.

Covering twelve prophets (Hosea, Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Jonah, Micah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, Haggai, Zechariah, Malachi) artfully and masterfully combines scholarly study, with pastoral balance and relevance while brilliantly mingling historical and cultural background with exegetical and theological content.

The result for us is not only, arguably the finest expositional commentary series, but also one of the finest volumes on the Minor Prophets available today.
Publisher: Baker Books
ISBN: 9780801066481
Item #: 9782
Binding: Paperback
Chapters: 34
Page Count: 672
Publication Date: 2006

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0